IMPORTANT: Here is the tentative WWE tour schedule for the next few months. First of all, you will likely not find these dates anywhere else because most of them have not yet been made official by WWE. As a result, do not email me asking when tickets go on sale because frankly put, I don't know. If you have any corrections or additions please send me an email at [email protected] Thanks.



Reminder: Some of these dates, especially the ones near the end, are not officially confirmed yet!

WWE Live Events:

August 1 (Tuesday) - New York, New York (ECW Tapings)
August 3 (Thursday) - Newcastle, Australia (Raw)
August 4 (Friday) - Sydney, Australia (Raw)
August 5 (Saturday) - Melbourne, Australia (Raw)
August 5 (Saturday) - Mobile, Alabama (Smackdown!)
August 5 (Saturday) - Poplar Bluff, Missouri (ECW)
August 6 (Sunday) - Jackson, Mississippi (Smackdown!)
August 6 (Sunday) - Jackson, Tennessee (ECW)
August 7 (Monday) - Memphis, Tennessee - RAW
August 7 (Monday) - Tupelo, Mississippi (ECW)
August 8 (Tuesday) - Nashville, Tennessee (Smackdown! / ECW Tapings)
August 12 (Saturday) - Johnstown, Pennsylvania (Raw)
August 12 (Saturday) - Binghamton, New York (Smackdown!)
August 12 (Saturday) - Elmira, New York (ECW)
August 13 (Sunday) - Charleston, West Virginia (Raw)
August 13 (Sunday) - Newark, Delaware (Smackdown!)
August 13 (Sunday) - White Plains, New York (ECW)
August 14 (Monday) - Charlottesville, Virginia - RAW
August 14 (Monday) - Salisbury, Maryland (ECW)
August 15 (Tuesday) - Washington, DC (Smackdown! / ECW Tapings)
August 20 (Sunday) - Boston, Massachussets - SUMMERSLAM
August 21 (Monday) - Bridgeport, Connecticut - RAW
August 22 (Tuesday) - Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania (Smackdown! / ECW Tapings)
August 25 (Friday) - Canton, Ohio (Raw)
August 26 (Saturday) - Youngstown, Ohio (Raw)
August 26 (Saturday) - Ocean City, Maryland (Smackdown!)
August 26 (Saturday) - Bethlehem, Pennsylvania (ECW)
August 27 (Sunday) - Erie, Pennsylvania (Raw)
August 27 (Sunday) - Wildwood, New Jersey (Smackdown!)
August 27 (Sunday) - Glens Falls, New York (ECW)
August 28 (Monday) - Atlantic City, New Jersey - RAW
August 28 (Monday) - Poughkeepsie, New York (Smackdown!)

September 1 (Friday) - Huntsville, Alabama (Raw)
September 2 (Saturday) - Dothan, Alabama (Raw)
September 2 (Saturday) - Anderson, South Carolina (Smackdown!)
September 2 (Saturday) - Spartanburg, South Carolina (ECW)
September 3 (Sunday) - Chattanooga, Tennessee (Smackdown!)
September 3 (Sunday) - Greenwood, South Carolina (ECW)
September 4 (Monday) - Atlanta, Georgia - RAW
September 5 (Tuesday) - Columbus, Georgia (Smackdown / ECW Tapings)
September 8 (Friday) - Tampa, Florida (Raw)
September 9 (Saturday) - Fort Myers, Florida (Raw)
September 9 (Saturday) - West Palm Beach, Florida (Smackdown!)
September 9 (Saturday) - Toms River, New Jersey (ECW)
September 10 (Sunday) - Lewiston, Maine (Raw)
September 10 (Sunday) - Mohegan Sun, Connecticut (Smackdown!)
September 10 (Sunday) - Schenectady, New York (ECW)
September 11 (Monday) - New York, New York - RAW
September 12 (Tuesday) - Worcester, Massachussets (Smackdown! / ECW Tapings)
September 14 (Thursday) - Tel-Aviv, Israel (Smackdown!)
September 15 (Friday) - Tel-Aviv, Israel (Smackdown!)
September 16 (Saturday) - Tel-Aviv, Israel (Smackdown!)
September 16 (Saturday) - Jamestown, New York (ECW)
September 17 (Sunday) - Niagra Falls, New York (ECW)
September 17 (Sunday) - Toronto, Ontario - UNFORGIVEN
September 18 (Monday) - Montreal, Quebec - RAW + Smackdown! Tapings
September 20 (Wednesday) - Mexico City, Mexico (Raw)
September 21 (Thursday) - Guadalajara, Mexico (Raw)
September 22 (Friday) - Tijuana, Mexico (Raw)
September 23 (Saturday) - Monterrey, Mexico (Raw)
September 23 (Saturday) - Tyler, Texas (Raw)
September 24 (Sunday) - Pine Bluff, Arkansas (ECW)
September 25 (Monday) - Oklahoma City, Oklahoma - RAW
September 25 (Monday) - Fort Smith, Arkansas (ECW)
September 30 (Saturday) - Loveland, Colorado (ECW)

October 8 (Sunday) - Raleigh, North Carolina - NO MERCY
October 18 (Wednesday) - Tokyo, Japan (Raw / ECW)
October 19 (Thursday) - Tokyo, Japan (Raw / ECW)
October 21 (Saturday) - Manila, Philippines (Smackdown!)
October 27 (Friday) - La Crosse, Wisconsin (ECW)
October 28 (Saturday) - Racine, Wisconsin (ECW)

November 4 (Saturday) - Muskegon, Michigan (ECW)
November 5 (Sunday) - Cincinnati, Ohio - CYBER SUNDAY
November 5 (Sunday) - Saginaw, Michigan (ECW)
November 6 (Monday) - Battle Creek, Michigan (ECW)
November 8 (Wednesday) - Glasgow, Scotland (Raw)
November 8 (Wednesday) - Nurnberg, Germany (Smackdown!)
November 9 (Thursday) - Newcastle, England (Raw)
November 9 (Thursday) - Turin, Italy (Smackdown!)
November 10 (Friday) - Nottingham, England (Raw)
November 10 (Friday) - Pesaro, Italy (Smackdown!)
November 11 (Saturday) - Minehead, England (Raw)
November 11 (Saturday) - Trieste, Italy (Smackdown!)
November 12 (Sunday) - Birmingham, England (Raw)
November 12 (Sunday) - Dublin, Ireland (Smackdown!)
November 13 (Monday) - Manchester, England - RAW
November 13 (Monday) - Dublin, Ireland (Smackdown!)
November 14 (Tuesday) - Aberdeen, Scotland (Raw)
November 14 (Tuesday) - Manchester, England (Smackdown! Taping)
November 15 (Wednesday) - Aberdeen, Scotland (Raw)
November 15 (Wednesday) - Glasgow, Scotland (Smackdown!)
November 26 (Sunday) - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - SURVIVOR SERIES

December 17 (Sunday) - Richmond, Virginia - ARMAGEDDON

January 7 (Sunday) - St. Louis, Missouri - NEW YEAR'S REVOLUTION
January 28 (Sunday) - San Antonio, Texas - ROYAL RUMBLE

February 18 (Sunday) - Sacramento, California - NO WAY OUT

April 1 (Sunday) - Detroit, Michigan - WRESTLEMANIA 23
April 29 (Sunday) - Atlanta, Georgia - BACKLASH

May 20 (Sunday) - San Jose, California - JUDGMENT DAY

June 10 (Sunday) - New York, New York - ECW ONE NIGHT STAND

August 26 (Sunday) - New York, New York - SUMMERSLAM

November 25 (Sunday) - Montreal, Quebec - SURVIVOR SERIES

[This list was compiled by Rajah & rajah.com readers. You must give credit to rajah.com if using this on your own site. Thanks to everyone who sent in dates!]