UFC 87: "Seek And Destroy" Pay-Per-View Results

Submitted by MichaelBluth on August 10, 2008 - 12:01pm
Posted In:
[Previous Article] - [Next Article] - [Contact Author] - [Forums]

Sponsored Links

The following are quick match results for UFC 87: Seek And Destroy:

- Ben Saunders def. Ryan Thomas Submission (Armbar) Round 2 at 2:28
- Chris Wilson def. Steve Bruno Decision (Unanimous)
- Jon Jones Andre def. Gusmao Decision (Unanimous)
- Cheick Kongo def. Dan Evensen TKO (Strikes) Round 1 at 4:55
- Tamdan McCrory def. Luke Cummo Decision (Unanimous)
- Demian Maia def. Jason MacDonald Submission (Rear-naked Choke) Round 3 at 2:44
- Kenny Florian def. Roger Huerta Decision (Unanimous)
- Robert Emerson def. Manvel Gamburyan KO (Punches) Round 1 at 0:12
- Brock Lesnar def. Heath Herring Decision (Unanimous)
- Georges St. Pierre def. Jon Fitch Decision (Unanimous)

* TONS More On UFC 87 & BROCK LESNAR's First UFC Win! [>]

Menu Image
Search rajah.com:

Who would win the following match?
pollcode.com free polls

© 1997 - 2018 Rajah.com || Contact Us || Privacy Policy

This site uses cookies to deliver its services, to personalize ads and to analyze traffic. Information about your use of this site is shared with its partners. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies. For details, click here.