Participants For WWE U.K. Title Tournament Revealed

Submitted by Matt Boone on December 15, 2016 - 11:12am
Posted In:
[Previous Article] - [Next Article] - [Contact Author]

Sponsored Links

WWE announced today that it will crown the first-ever WWE United Kingdom Champion live on WWE Network during a special, two-night tournament on Saturday, January 14 and Sunday, January 15, 2017 beginning at 8:00 PM GMT. Fans can watch the WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament by signing up at

Tickets for the WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament, emanating from the historic Empress Ballroom in Blackpool,go on sale today at 12:00 PM GMT and can be purchased online at

Participants scheduled for the tournament, including two alternates, are Joseph Conners, Roy Johnson, Jordan Devlin, Tyson T-Bone, Tucker, HC Dyer, Tyler Bate, Wolfgang, Pete Dunne, Trent Seven, Chris Tyler, Dan Moloney, Jack Starz, James Drake, Sam Gradwell, Ringo Ryan, Saxon Huxley and Tiger Ali.

For more on the new WWE United Kingdom Championship, watch the above video from today's press conference.

  • WWE News, Spoilers, Results and more

  • Menu Image


    © 1997 - 2016 || Contact Us || Privacy Policy

    This site uses cookies to deliver its services, to personalize ads and to analyze traffic. Information about your use of this site is shared with its partners. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies. For details, click here.