Participants for 10-Man Battle Royal on Smackdown to Determine Wyatt's Opponent

Submitted by Jeff Whalen on February 21, 2017 - 8:17pm
Posted In:
[Previous Article] - [Next Article] - [Contact Author] - [Forums]

Sponsored Links

  • WWE announced the following 10 participants to compete in an over-the-top-rope Battle Royal on tonight's Smackdown.

    * John Cena
    * Intercontinental Champion Dean Ambrose
    * AJ Styles
    * The Miz
    * Luke Harper
    * Baron Corbin
    * Dolph Ziggler
    * Mojo Rawley
    * Apollo Crews
    * Kalisto

  • The winner will supposedly go onto face Bray Wyatt at WrestleMania 33 for the WWE Title since Randy Orton refuses to wrestle his "master", but as we have reported before, sources continue to report that this is just a storyline that will still lead to an eventual Wyatt vs. Orton match.

Menu Image

Who would win the following match? free polls

© 1997 - 2018 || Contact Us || Privacy Policy

This site uses cookies to deliver its services, to personalize ads and to analyze traffic. Information about your use of this site is shared with its partners. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies. For details, click here.