WWE SummerSlam 2017 Lineup: Eight Matches Confirmed For PPV

Submitted by Matt Boone on August 7, 2017 - 12:07pm
Posted In:
[Previous Article] - [Next Article] - [Contact Author] - [Forums]

With less than two weeks remaining, the lineup for this year's WWE SummerSlam pay-per-view is starting to take shape.

As of this writing, eight matches have been made official for the biggest show of the summer. Featured below is a look at the latest confirmed lineup for WWE SummerSlam 2017.


WWE Universal Championship
- Brock Lesnar (C) vs. Samoa Joe vs. Roman Reigns vs. Braun Strowman

WWE Championship
- Jinder Mahal (C) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

RAW Women's Championship
- Alexa Bliss (C) vs. Bayley

SmackDown Live Women's Championship
- Naomi (C) vs. Natalya

WWE United States Championship
(Special Referee: Shane McMahon)
- AJ Styles (C) vs. Kevin Owens

SmackDown Live Tag-Team Championship
- The New Day (C) vs. The Usos

WWE Cruiserweight Championship
- Neville (C) vs. Akira Tozawa

- Randy Orton vs. Rusev

WWE SummerSlam 2017 goes down live from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York on Sunday, August 20th. Join us here on 8/20 for live results coverage of the pay-per-view!

© 1997 - 2018 Rajah.com || Contact Us || Privacy Policy

This site uses cookies to deliver its services, to personalize ads and to analyze traffic. Information about your use of this site is shared with its partners. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies. For details, click here.