WWE Announces More Details, Kickoff Show for "Greatest Royal Rumble" Event

Submitted by Jeff Whalen on April 4, 2018 - 11:30pm
Posted In:
[Previous Article] - [Next Article] - [Contact Author] - [Forums]




-- WWE.com revealed the following today on their site:

Incredibly, the Greatest Royal Rumble keeps getting bigger. The signature event, being hosted in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, on Friday, April 27, can be seen on the award-winning WWE Network at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. Furthermore, it will be preceded by a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff, starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT.

Greatest Royal Rumble coverage | New subscribers: Sign up now to get your free month

In addition to the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match, the Greatest Royal Rumble event will feature John Cena vs. Triple H as well as seven championship matches, including a Raw Tag Team Championship Match: The Hardy Boyz vs. Sheamus & Cesaro, and an Intercontinental Championship Ladder Match: Seth Rollins vs. Finn Bálor vs. The Miz vs. Samoa Joe.





© 1997 - 2018 Rajah.com || Contact Us || Privacy Policy

This site uses cookies to deliver its services, to personalize ads and to analyze traffic. Information about your use of this site is shared with its partners. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies. For details, click here.