List of Names for This Year's WWE Hall of Fame "Legacy Wing"

Submitted by Jeff Whalen on April 5, 2018 - 3:31pm
Posted In:
[Previous Article] - [Next Article] - [Contact Author] - [Forums]

-- This year's list of inductees into the Hall of Fame "Legacy Class" are below. WWE introduced this new wing of the Hall of Fame in 2016 and it usually includes individuals from the early days of wrestling and all inductees so far were recognized posthumously.

    * Stan Stasiak

    * Lord Alfred Hayes

    * Dara Singh

    * Cora Combs

    * El Santo

    * Jim Londos

    * Rufus J. Jones

    * Sputnik Monroe

    * Boris "The Great" Malenko

© 1997 - 2018 || Contact Us || Privacy Policy

This site uses cookies to deliver its services, to personalize ads and to analyze traffic. Information about your use of this site is shared with its partners. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies. For details, click here.