WWE Website Gets New Look, Updated Song List For Upcoming WWE CD

* For those who haven't seen it yet, WWE.com has been completely redesigned and has an all new look. The navigation of the site appears to be much easier now and the center of the site now allows visitors to see all the major stories and plugs in one section and the news and subsections can be found beneath it.

* As of this report, here is the current list of songs that will be found on the upcoming WWE CD:

1. Evolution - Line in the Sand
2. Carlito Carribean Cool - Cool
3. Theodre Long - Mack Militant
4. Waterproof Blonde - Just Open Your Eyes
5. Heidenreich - Dangerous Politics
6. Diva Search - Real Good Girl
7. Chavo Guerrero - Chavito Ardiente
8. Undertaker - The Darkest Side
9. Eugene - Childs Play
10. Victoria Dont Mess With
11. Shelton Benjamin - No Stoppin
12. Billy Kidman - You Can Run
13. Smackdown - Rise Up
14. Gail Kim - Kinternational Woman
15. John Bradshaw Layfield - Longhorn
16. John Cena - Untouchables

Think the NEW WWE Website looks good?....Check This One Out - *HERE*

[wwe.com, pwinsider]