WWE Live Events Schedule - March 2019


Friday, March 1 - Salisbury, MD (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 2 - Atlantic City, NJ (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 2 - Minneapolis, MN (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, March 3 - Fairfax, VA (Raw House Show)
Sunday, March 3 - Syracuse, NY (Smackdown House Show)
Monday, March 4 - Philadelphia, PA (Monday Night Raw)
Monday, March 4 - White Plains, NY (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, March 5 - Wilkes Barre, PA (Smackdown Live)
Friday, March 8 - Toronto, ON (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 9 - Rochester, NY (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 9 - Detroit, MI (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, March 10 - Cleveland, OH (Fastlane PPV)
Monday, March 11 - Pittsburgh, PA (Monday Night Raw)
Monday, March 11 - Youngstown, OH (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, March 12 - Dayton, OH (Smackdown Live)
Friday, March 15 - Edmonton, AB (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 16 - Milwaukee, WI (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 16 - Dubuque, IA (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, March 17 - Green Bay, WI (Raw House Show)
Sunday, March 17 - Peoria, IL (Smackdown House Show)
Monday, March 18 - Chicago, IL (Monday Night Raw)
Monday, March 18 - Rockford, IL (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, March 19 - Indianapolis, IN (Smackdown Live)
Friday, March 22 - Trenton, NJ (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 23 - Utica, NY (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 23 - Elmira, NY (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, March 24 - Amherst, MA (Raw House Show)
Sunday, March 24 - Buffalo, NY (Smackdown House Show)
Monday, March 25 - Boston, MA (Monday Night Raw)
Monday, March 25 - Allentown, PA (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, March 26 - Uncasville, CT (Smackdown Live)
Friday, March 29 - Pikeville, KY (Raw House Show)
Saturday, March 30 - Wheeling, WV (Raw House Show)
Sunday, March 31 - Hershey, PA (Raw House Show)

December 2018 Schedule
January 2019 Schedule
February 2019 Schedule