WWE Announces Full List Of Programming Airing During Survivor Series Saturday

WWE recently announced, via a press release, the full list of programming set to air as part of their Survivor Series: WarGames Saturday lineup for later tonight. WWE's Survivor Series: WarGames Saturday lineup begins with a Best of Survivor Series show and ends with a Survivor Series: WarGames Post-Show Press Conference hosted by WWE Chief Content Officer Paul “Triple H” Levesque.

You can check out the full press release below:

WWE’s The Bump, Ultimate Survivor Series WarGames, Kickoff Show and more slated for WWE Survivor Series Saturday

Get set for WWE Survivor Series WarGames with a loaded Saturday slate of WWE programming

Best of Survivor Series
Things heat up in a hurry with a thrilling collection of the greatest matches from Survivor Series past, beginning at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and TikTok.

Survivor Series WarGames edition of WWE’s The Bump
WWE’s The Bump begins live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things Survivor Series WarGames. Watch as special guests AJ Styles, Shotzi and Austin Theory share their thoughts en route to WWE’s Fall Classic.

Ultimate Survivor Series WarGames
Ultimate Survivor Series features Matt Camp, Sam Roberts and Ryan Pappolla constructing the Ultimate Men’s and Women’s WarGames Matches. Don’t miss Ultimate Survivor Series WarGames at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Survivor Series WarGames
The Survivor Series WarGames Kickoff, featuring expert analysis ahead of the night’s action, begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms. The main Premium Live Event will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from the TD Garden in Boston.

Survivor Series WarGames Post-Show Press Conference
A special Survivor Series WarGames Press Conference will stream live on YouTube, Facebook and TikTok following the conclusion of the Premium Live Event. WWE Chief Content Officer Paul “Triple H” Levesque and a collection of Superstars will break down the historic night in Boston.

Catch it all, and don’t miss WWE Survivor Series, streaming LIVE this Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and on WWE Network everywhere else!