Full WWE Live Events Schedule - December 2018 to March 2019


Here is the complete WWE live events schedule from December 2018 to March 2019 as per the company's travel sheets with tickets yet to be on sale for some shows and others not even announced. Email me at webmaster@rajah.com with any corrections, additions or questions. As always, I am grateful for any house show results or off-air notes from Raw/SD so if you are attending any of the events below, please get in touch with me as well!

Saturday, December 1 - Mexico City, Mexico (Raw House Show)
Sunday, December 2 - Bossier City, LA (Raw House Show)
Sunday, December 2 - Arlington, TX (Smackdown House Show)
Monday, December 3 - Houston, TX (Monday Night Raw)
Tuesday, December 4 - Austin, TX (Smackdown Live + Tribute to the Troops)
Wednesday, December 5 - Santiago, Chile (Raw House Show)
Thursday, December 6 - Buenos Aires, Argentina (Raw House Show)
Friday, December 7 - Buenos Aires, Argentina (Raw House Show)
Saturday, December 8 - Winnipeg, MB (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, December 9 - Calgary, AB (Smackdown House Show)
Monday, December 10 - San Diego, CA (Monday Night Raw)
Monday, December 10 - Ontario, CA (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, December 11 - Las Vegas, NV (Smackdown Live)
Friday, December 14 - Nashville, TN (Raw House Show)
Saturday, December 15 - Bakersfield, CA (Raw House Show)
Saturday, December 15 - Oakland, CA (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, December 16 - San Jose, CA (Tables, Ladders and Chairs PPV)
Monday, December 17 - Sacramento, CA (Monday Night Raw + Monday Night Raw Taping)
Monday, December 17 - Stockton, CA (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, December 18 - Fresno, CA (Smackdown Live + Smackdown Taping)
Wednesday, December 26 - New York, NY (Raw House Show)
Wednesday, December 26 - Chicago, IL (Smackdown House Show)
Thursday, December 27 - Columbus, OH (Raw House Show)
Thursday, December 27 - Uniondale, NY (Smackdown House Show)
Friday, December 28 - Detroit, MI (Monday Night Raw Taping)
Friday, December 28 - Baltimore, MD (Smackdown House Show)
Saturday, December 29 - Chicago, IL (Raw House Show)
Saturday, December 29 - Pittsburgh, PA (Smackdown Taping)
Sunday, December 30 - Buffalo, NY (Raw House Show)
Sunday, December 30 - Tampa, FL (Smackdown House Show)

January 2019 Schedule
February 2019 Schedule
March 2019 Schedule