More Names Announced For New RAW-Exclusive Cruiserweight Division

On Monday night's edition of WWE RAW in Kansas City, Missouri, more names were announced for the red brand-exclusive Cruiserweight division.

Following last night's show, below is the complete list of talent that has been officially confirmed for the brand new WWE Cruiserweight division:

* Johnny Gargano
* Tommaso Ciampa
* Brian Kendrick
* Rich Swann
* Noam Dar
* TJ Perkins
* Cedric Alexander
* Akira Tozawa
* Jack Gallagher
* Gran Metalik

Featured above is the latest vignette WWE aired to promote the launch of the new Cruiserweight division, which will debut on the Monday, September 19th edition of RAW. After the division launches, Cruiserweight talents are expected to work RAW TVs, NXT TVs, NXT live events and eventually RAW live events.