MLW: Never Say Never 2017 Results From Orlando, Florida (12/7)

This week, Major League Wrestling (MLW) held their "MLW: Never Say Never 2017" event at the GILT Nightclub in Orlando, Florida.

Featured below are quick-match results from the show.


* Serpentico defeated Sue Sherax (Dark Match)

* Matt Riddle defeated Tom Lawlor via submission

* Saive al Sabah defeated Mike Parrow

* Rhett Giddins and Seth Petruzelli defeated The Dirty Blondes

* Barrington Hughes defeated Andrew Merlin

* Jimmy Yuta defeated Vandal Ortagun

* Santana Garrett defeated Leva Bate (Bate replaced the injured Laurel Van Ness)

* MJF defeated Joey Ryan via submission

* MVP defeated Brody King

* Sammy Guevara defeated Jason Cade

* Darby Allin and Jimmy Havoc defeated John Hennigan and Shane Strickland in a No Disqualification match