AEW Announces Two New Matches For Forbidden Door 2024

AEW has confirmed two new matches for their upcoming return to pay-per-view.

Jon Moxley vs. Tetsuya Naito for the IWGP World Heavyweight Championship, as well as Orange Cassidy vs. Zack Sabre Jr. were confirmed for the upcoming AEW & NJPW: Forbidden Door 2024 pay-per-view on Monday.

Previously announced for the June 30 pay-per-view from the UBS Arena is Swerve Strickland (c) vs. Will Ospreay for the AEW World Championship, Mercedes Mone (c) vs. Stephanie Vaquer (c) for the TBS Women's & NJPW STRONG Women's Championships, as well as "Timeless" Toni Storm vs. Mina Shirakawa for the AEW Women's World Championship.

Make sure to join us here on 6/30 for live AEW & NJPW: Forbidden Door 2024 results coverage.