Jake Roberts and Magnum TA Headline Inductees For Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame Class 2020

The Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame issued the following announcing the inductees of their 2020 class. The induction ceremony will take place this May from Wichita Falls, Texas. Check it out below.

PWHF Nominees Class of 2020:

Dory Funk Sr.
Dick Woehrle (referee division)
Bobby Managoff
George Zaharias
The Great Kabuki
The Bushwackers Butch Miller & Luke Williams
Luna Vachon
Debbie Combs
Killer Karl Knox
King Curtis Iaukea
Killer Tim Brook
Jake "The Snake" Roberts
Magnum TA

(H/T PW Insider)