Loaded Slate Of Programming Announced For Lead-In To WWE Crown Jewel 2021


Three hours of special programming will serve as the lead-in to the WWE Crown Jewel 2021 special event on Thursday.

WWE has announced "La Previa" Spanish WWE Crown Jewel pre-show for Thursday morning at 9/8c on Peacock and all of WWE's social platforms, followed by "The Ultimate Crown" preview special featuring Matt Camp, Sam Roberts, Ryan Pappolla and Kazeem Famuyide looking at the King of the Ring and Queen's Crown tournament finals at 10/9c on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Finally, the WWE Crown Jewel event itself will get underway after that, as the WWE Crown Jewel Kickoff Show begins streaming live at 11/10c on Peacock and all of WWE's social platforms, along with Twitch. The show will feature the final build up to the special event in Saudi Arabia, as well as an advertised match pitting SmackDown Tag-Team Champions The Usos against Shelton Benjamin & Cedric Alexander in non-title tag-team action.

WWE.com released the following announcement:

The Crown Jewel Kickoff Show, The Ultimate Crown and “La Previa” slated for WWE Crown Jewel Thursday

Get set for WWE Crown Jewel with a loaded Thursday slate of WWE programming.

“La Previa” Spanish WWE Crown Jewel pre-show
At 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

The Ultimate Crown
Matt Camp, Sam Roberts, Ryan Pappolla and Kazeem Famuyide discuss which WWE Superstar from generations past or present will take home The Ultimate Crown. The debate will discuss The Ultimate Queen's Crown Tournament and The Ultimate King of the Ring Tournament with two winners eventually crowned. Don't miss The Ultimate Crown at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

WWE Crown Jewel Kickoff Show
The Crown Jewel Kickoff Show begins at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms as well as Twitch, featuring a showdown pitting SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos against Cedric Alexander & Shelton Benjamin as well as expert analysis ahead of the day’s action.

Catch it all and don’t miss WWE Crown Jewel, streaming live this Thursday at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.

Make sure to join us here at Rajah.com on Thursday afternoon for live WWE Crown Jewel 2021 results coverage from Saudi Arabia!

WRESTLING NEWS REACTION & DISCUSSION

* For late-breaking WWE & AEW news & rumors, follow our social media reporter on Twitter @MattBoone0709
* Follow Rajah owner Rajah Kumar on Twitter @RajahNews
* Follow the official Rajah account on Twitter @Rajah_News
* Follow the official Rajah Instagram account at Instagram.com/RajahNews
* Follow the official Rajah Facebook page at Facebook.com/RajahWWF
* Join the official Rajah Forums by signing up at Forums.Rajah.com
* Chat with other fans about this article in the official Rajah Disqus feed below, or at Disqus.com/home/forums/rajahcom