Pro Wrestling NOAH Adds Ultimo Dragon and El Hijo del Santo To Upcoming Departure Event

Ultimo Dragon and El Hijo del Santo are set for a DEPARTURE.

Earlier today, Pro Wrestling NOAH announced that El Hijo del Santo and Ultimo Dragon will compete at the promotion's DEPARTURE 2022 event.

Check out the full announcement from Pro Wrestling NOAH:

Tokyo, JAPAN— Due to the last-minute additions of El Hijo del Santo & Ultimo Dragon to this Friday’s card at Korakuen Hall event, the DEPARTURE 2022 card has been revised.

Pro Wrestling NOAH:
DEPARTURE 2022

August 5th (Friday)
Start: 18:30 JST
Doors: 17:30 JST
Venue: Korakuen Hall, Tokyo

Live stream from 18:30 JST (2:30 a.m. PST, 5:30 a.m. EST)
on WRESTLE UNIVERSE

*Note: The 5th match has been changed.*

<1st match / Singles match>

Kotaro Suzuki vs. Kinya Okada

<2nd match / Tag Team match>

Masaaki Mochizuki & Shuhei Taniguchi vs. Masa Kitamiya & Yoshiki Inamura

<3rd match, Six-person Tag Team match>

Yoshinari Ogawa, Yuya Susumu & Kai Fujimura vs. (Perros del Mal de Japon) NOSAWA Rongai, Eita & Super Crazy

<4th match / Tag Team match>

KONGO (Katsuhiko Nakajima, Manabu Soya) vs. Anthony Green & Stallion Rogers

<5th match, eight-person Tag Team match>

KONGO (KENOH, Tadasuke, Hajime Ohara & Hi69) vs. Kaito Kiyomiya, El Hijo del Santo, Ultimo Dragon & Alejandro

<6th match, Six-person Tag Team match>

Ninja Mack, Daisuke Harada & Seiki Yoshioka vs. Dante Leon, Atsushi Kotoge & YO-HEY

<7th match (Naomichi Marufuji return match) Six-person Tag Team match>

Naomichi Marufuji, Go Shiozaki & Takashi Sugiura vs. Satoshi Kojima, Masato Tanaka & Daiki Inaba

<8th game main event, GHC Junior Heavyweight Championship match>