Tony Khan Calls This Week's AEW Dynamite A "Great Show," Reacts To Multiple Matches & Segments


Tony Khan expected a good show going into the Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday night, and coming out of it, he felt like that was exactly what he and the fans of AEW got.

Following this week's episode of AEW Dynamite on TBS on Wednesday night, August 3, 2022, the AEW and ROH President took to social media to

"Thank you all who watched AEW on TV tonight," Khan wrote. "We had a great show thanks to our wrestlers, staff [and] most importantly: wrestling fans!"

Khan continued, "If you missed AEW Dynamite tonight or if you’re on the west coast, you can see the show on TBS Network West TONIGHT @ 8pm PT/9pm MT/10pm CT/11pm ET!"

In addition to his post-show comments, Khan also chimed in several times throughout the show to post reactions and hype tweets for various matches and segments on the show.

Check out the series of tweets posted by AEW and ROH President Tony Khan during the 8/3 episode of AEW Dynamite on TBS via the posts embedded below courtesy of his official Twitter feed.