Updated TNA Surrender 2024 PPV Lineup: New Title Match Announced

A new title match has been announced for the upcoming TNA Wrestling pay-per-view later this month.

On Monday, TNA announced the addition of Mustafa Ali vs. Chris Sabin for the X-Division Championship at the No Surrender show on February 23.

Ali-Sabin for the X-Division title joins Moose vs. Alex Shelley for the TNA World title and Jordynne Grace vs. Gisele Shaw for the TNA Knockouts title as announced matches for the show.

TNA No Surrender 2024 takes place on February 23 in New Orleans, LA.