WES Announces New Lineup For Debut Event

Wrestling Entertainment Series has announced an updated lineup for the promotions debut show.

On July 9th, the Legion Of Pain, Eric Young, Alistair Overeem, CJ Perry, and more will enter the Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham, England, where WES will host their first ever event.

Check out the full card below:

WES: Nottingham, England (7/9)

* Alistair Overeem vs. Moose
* Lina Fanene (fka Nia Jax) vs. CJ Perry (fka Lana)
* Legion Of Pain vs. BT Gunn & Kez Evans
* Steph de Lander & Anastasia vs. She Wolves
* Samuray del Sol vs. Lince Dorado
* Dean Muhtadi vs. Damo Mackle
* Eric Young vs. Zac Zodiac
* Levis Valenzuela vs. Jody Fliesh