Official WWE No Way Out Preview: Who Will Be The Champion?

No Way Out will be the first SmackDown! pay-per-view of 2005, and if history is any indication, major changes could be on the horizon for the SmackDown! roster.

Remember, just last year, Eddie Guerrero defeated Brock Lesnar to become WWE Champion at No Way Out 2004 in San Francisco in one of the more memorable matches of the entire year.

Countless questions will be asked heading into this year