Changes Made to WWE Survivor Series Card; Updated Lineup For This Weekend's PPV

-- The Survivor Series card underwent some significant changes after the developments on Monday Night Raw. For starters, Drew McIntyre captured the WWE Title for a second time by beating Randy Orton. This means that the champion vs. champion (non-title) scheduled for Survivor Series will now pit Universal champ Roman Reigns against McIntyre rather than Orton.

-- In another change, Mandy Rose and Dana Brooke were both removed as members of Team Raw in the women's elimination match at Survivor Series due to storyline injuries that they suffered. Rose was taken out by Shayna Baszler in a spot during a six-woman tag team match while Brooke was attacked backstage by Reckoning of RETRIBUTION, who of course is Mia Yim. WWE official Adam Pearce then announced that Rose and Brooke will be unable to compete at the PPV and they will be replaced by Peyton Royce and Lacey Evans.

-- Below is the current card:

Roman Reigns (WWE Universal Champion) vs. Drew McIntyre (WWE Champion) - Non-Title Match
Sami Zayn (WWE Intercontinental Champion) vs. Bobby Lashley (WWE United States Champion) - Non-Title Match
Asuka (WWE Raw Women's Champion) vs. Sasha Banks (WWE Smackdown Women's Champion) - Non-Title Match
The New Day (WWE Raw Tag Team Champions) vs. The Street Profits (WWE Smackdown's Tag Team Champions) - Non-Title Match
Men's Team Raw (AJ Styles, Sheamus, Keith Lee, Braun Strowman, Riddle) vs. Men's Team Smackdown (Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, King Corbin, Seth Rollins & 1 Competitor TBD)
Women's Team Raw (Nia Jax, Shayna Baszler, Lacey Evans, Peyton Royce, Lana) vs. Women's Team Smackdown (Bianca Belair, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan & 2 Competitors TBD)
30 Years of The Undertaker & Final Farewell