Final Member Of Team SmackDown For The Men's Survivor Series Team Revealed

During last night's episode of SmackDown, which was the go-home show of this Sunday's Survivor Series PPV Event, a Fatal 4-Way Match took place, where the winner will earn the final spot on the men’s WWE Survivor Series SmackDown Team. The match ended with Sheamus getting the huge win over Cesaro, Jinder Mahal and Ricochet after newcomer and fellow Irishman Ridge Holland interfered. Sheamus replaces Sami Zayn, who was removed from the men's SmackDown Team after losing to Jeff Hardy on last Friday night's SmackDown.

Team RAW, now consisting of Austin Theory, Bobby Lashley, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens and Seth Rollins is set to face Team SmackDown, now consisting of Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Woods, Happy Corbin and Sheamus.

The 2021 WWE Survivor Series PPV is set to take place this coming Sunday, November 21 from inside the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

You can check out the related post below: